2015 SRA Annual Meeting Student Awards


Miao Guo and Abhinav Mishra take home top awards at the 2015 Society for Risk Analysis (SRA) annual meeting held on December 6-10, 2015 in Arlington, Virginia.  Guo was awarded the first place student merit award for the Dose-Repsonse Specialty Group of the SRA.  Mishra's poster was voted best poster by 2015 meeting attendees.  Dr. Abani Pradhan is the Ph.D. advisor for both students.


Solving food protection problems locally, regionally, and internationally