Staff

  Name Position Title Phone Number Email Address
Portrait of Judy Cooper
Judy Cooper Coordinator - International Training Programs (301) 405-1696 jkcooper@umd.edu
Jocelyn Esparza-Baltazar
Jocelyn Esparza-Baltazar Administrative Assistant II (301) 405-2444 jesparza@umd.edu
Jose Esparza-Baltazar
Jose Esparza-Baltazar IT Programmer I (301) 314-6825 jesparz1@umd.edu
Portrait of Mary Grimley
Mary Grimley Fiscal and Administrative Coordinator (301) 405-8434 grimleym@umd.edu
Portrait of Brandon Herring
Brandon Herring IT Programmer I (301) 314-6825 bherring@umd.edu
Portrait of Michael Katsereles
Michael Katsereles Business Services Specialist (301) 405-8155 mkatser2@umd.edu
Portrait of Brandon Herring
Gregory Lyon IT Programmer II (301) 314-6825 glyon@umd.edu
Portrait of Erica Mudd
Erica Mudd Coordinator (301) 405-1784 elmudd@umd.edu
Portrait of David Pan
David Pan IT Systems Programmer (301) 405-8353 dpan@umd.edu
Portrait of Vernora Petty
Vernora (Nora) Petty Assistant to the Director (301) 405-8382 vpetty@umd.edu
Portrait of Timothy Shaffer
Timothy Shaffer IT Systems Analyst (301) 314-6806 tshaffer@umd.edu
Portrait of Sara Tabinsky
Sara Tabinsky Program Coordinator (301) 405-7646 stabinsk@umd.edu
Solving food protection problems locally, regionally, and internationally