Staff

  Name Position Title Phone Number Email Address
Portrait of Dexter Ballerda
Dexter Ballerda IT Programmer II (301) 314-6825 dballerd@umd.edu
Portrait of Anntoinette Barbour
Anntoinette Barbour Program Coordinator - JIFSAN/CFS3 (301) 405-9470 barboura@umd.edu
Portrait of Alex Chang
Alex Chang IT Support (301) 314-6825 achang11@umd.edu
Portrait of Zhao Chen
Zhao (Jack) Chen Postdoctoral Research Associate (301) 405-2728 zhchen29@umd.edu
Portrait of Judy Cooper
Judy Cooper Coordinator - International Training Programs (301) 405-1696 jkcooper@umd.edu
Portrait of Mary Grimley
Mary Grimley Fiscal and Administrative Coordinator (301) 405-8434 grimleym@umd.edu
Portrait of Dominique Knott
Dominique Knott Business Services Specialist (301) 405-7646 dknott@umd.edu
Portrait of Joon Lee
Joon Lee IT Programmer I (301) 314-6825 jlee18@umd.edu
Portrait of Kyle McKillop
Kyle McKillop IT Manager, Online Programs (301) 405-8353 kmckillo@umd.edu
Portrait of Erica Mudd
Erica Mudd Coordinator (301) 405-1784 elmudd@umd.edu
Portrait of David Pan
David Pan IT Programmer II (301) 314-6825 dpan@umd.edu
Portrait of Vernora Petty
Vernora (Nora) Petty Assistant to the Director (301) 405-8382 vpetty@umd.edu
Portrait of Sabrina Sapp
Sabrina Sapp Administrative Assistant I (301) 405-1209 ssapp@umd.edu
Portrait of Timothy Shaffer
Timothy Shaffer IT Systems Analyst (301) 314-6806 tshaffer@umd.edu
Portrait of Edward Trejo
Edward Trejo Admin Assistant (301) 405-2444 etrejo@umd.edu
Solving food protection problems locally, regionally, and internationally